Latest Products http://www.uebengaluru.com Latest Products 16-06-17 en-us http://www.uebengaluru.com Labels http://www.uebengaluru.com/labels.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Universe Enterprises proudly presents itself as a reliable Labels Supplier from Bangalore (Karnataka). We specialize in offering a comprehensive range of Labels that includes Multi Colour Self Adhesive Labels, FMCG Labels, Pharmaceutical Labels, Cosmetic Products Labels and Pressure Sensitive Labels. Multi Colour Self Adhesive Labels http://www.uebengaluru.com/multi-colour-self-adhesive-labels.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our vast range of Multi Colour Self Adhesive Labels is used for adhesive purposes and also as a protective medium. Manufactured using materials like PVC, polyester and PP films, our labels have good temperature resistance and a unique sticking action. FMCG Labels http://www.uebengaluru.com/fmcg-labels.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are also engaged in providing the best quality FMCG Labels to our clients. These are manufactured using the best quality raw materials and have no match in the market. Pharmaceutical Labels http://www.uebengaluru.com/pharmaceutical-labels.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company manufactures labels especially for pharmaceutical industry, which have been appreciated and are extensively used by some of the renowned names in the pharmaceutical industry. Cosmetic Products Labels http://www.uebengaluru.com/cosmetic-products-labels.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Finding a never-ending growth of labels, we have engaged ourselves into manufacturing special labels for cosmetic and personal care products. Printed by using the state-of-art technology & high-tech equipment, our superior quality labels easily meet with all clients’ requirements. Pressure Sensitive Labels http://www.uebengaluru.com/pressure-sensitive-labels.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Labels Unlimited offers you the world's most flexible and innovative labeling systems. Pressure Sensitive paper is a self-adhesive technology that provides great design and production flexibility with low limitation on labels shape and/or size. Barcode Labels http://www.uebengaluru.com/barcode-labels.htm Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a range of superior quality Barcode Labels, which are preferred due to their quality. These Barcode Labels can be customized by us as per the specific requirements of the clients. Barcode Label Printer http://www.uebengaluru.com/barcode-label-printer.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have emerged as one of the reputed Suppliers of Barcode Label Printer, based in Bangalore (Karnataka). We have gained proficiency in offering the most advanced range of Barcode Label Printer, which is sourced from the trusted vendors of the industry. The Barcode Label Printer is mainly used for printing barcode labels or tags Barcode Scanner http://www.uebengaluru.com/barcode-scanner.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in supplying Barcode Scanners, which are applauded for being quality approved. The Barcode Scanners are employed for reading the barcodes that are printed on all kinds of items for ensuring their authenticity. The types of Barcode Scanner, which we provide, include pocket size, digital and cordless handheld scanners. Thermal Transfer Ribbons http://www.uebengaluru.com/thermal-transfer-ribbons.htm Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in making available an innovatively designed range of Thermal Transfer Ribbons, which is appreciated for its superior quality. The Thermal Transfer Ribbons, which we supply, find use in various varieties of Barcode Label Printers. Known for their durability and cost effectiveness, Thermal Transfer Ribbons offer excellent prints on different face stocks.